Who We Are


As a non-profit society, we are committed to our mandate through the leadership of our Board and Committees. With elected board members who are also parents, we ensure the Raiders are always putting the success of our youth first.

Glenda Strang - Registrar
Terry Osborne - Equipment
Casey Fisher - Coach Coordinator

Board Members:
Aarron Thompson - President
Ermias Kebede - 1st Vice President
Edwin Rizarri - 2nd Vice President
Rob Parmar - Treasurer
David Silva - Secretary
Derek Griffin
Ron Jackman
Kayla Haug
Andris Rozentals



For over 50 years Raiders success has been thanks to the dedication and commitment of our volunteer coaches.

Every practice and every game our coaches are there for our youth through instruction, encouragement, and providing a safe and enjoyable environment for their development.

Our coaches complete regular skills training, annual criminal record checks, and proudly abide by our Code of Conduct.